Student Web Links

Popular Student Web Sites

Groundhog Day: http://www.groundhog.org/

Myths and Legends- http://myths.e2bn.org/mythsandlegends/

Food Chains- http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/content/animals/kidscorner/games/foodchaingame.htm

Retelling- http://www.netrover.com/~kingskid/anchors/anchors_main.htm

Survey 2016- http://www.wku.edu/rocksolid/surveys.php

The Hat- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyWLbBAtE4M

The Mitten- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDOzlaOc3Us

Thanksgiving- http://www.scholastic.com/scholastic_thanksgiving/

Tagxedo- http://www.tagxedo.com/app.html

Weather- http://www.edheads.org/activities/weather/index.shtml

Tumble Books- http://www.lva.virginia.gov/lib-edu/ldnd/tumblebooks.htm

Storyline- http://www.storylineonline.net/

BrainPop- http://www.brainpopjr.com/

Multiplication Games- http://www.multiplication.com/

Star Fall- http://www.starfall.com/

Cool Math- http://www.coolmath.com/

PBS Kids- http://pbskids.org/lions/stories/

Just Read Books- http://www.justbooksreadaloud.com/

Place Value- http://www.math-play.com/Place-Value-Millionaire/place-value-millionaire.html

Into the Book- http://reading.ecb.org/student/index.html?login

IXL- https://www.ixl.com/signin/easternelem

Ten Marks- https://www.tenmarks.com/login

Mammals- http://mrnussbaum.com/mammals/

iReady- https://login.i-ready.com/

Raz Kids- http://www.raz-kids.com/main/Login

Voki- http://www.voki.com/

Blabberize- http://blabberize.com/

Corduroy- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_tAjEAUA5E

Main Idea- http://www.roomrecess.com/pages/MainIdea.html

Main Idea- http://www.softschools.com/quizzes/language_arts/main_idea/quiz1510.html

Force and Motion- http://www.kidsdiscover.com/spotlight/force-motion-kids/

Equivalent Fractions- http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/fractions/memory_equivalent1.htm

Equivalent Fractions- http://illuminations.nctm.org/Activity.aspx?id=3510

Equivalent Fractions- http://www.fractionmonkeys.co.uk/activity/

Force and Motion Roller Coaster- http://archive.fossweb.com/modulesK-2/BalanceandMotion/activities/rollercoaster.swf

Toon Doo-  http://www.toondoo.com/Home.do?param=log&msg=1