Open vision bar

School-Based Decision Making Council

Last Updated: 7/25/2022 6:04 PM

The New Castle Advisory Leadership Team serves the school and community of New Castle, Kentucky.  Our purpose is to address the needs, concerns and programs of New Castle Elementary School. 

Our 2021-2022  School-Based Decision Making Council members include:

Phillip Guthrie Chair, Principal phillip.guthrie@henry.kyschools.us
Curtis Coombs Parent curtis.coombs2@gmail.com
Jennifer Payton Parent

jenineZthomas@yahoo.com

Ashley Miller Teacher ashley.miller@henry.kyschools.us
Kelly Hall Teacher kelly.hall@henry.kyschools.us
Tammy Nash Teacher tammy.nash@henry.kyschools.us
Trisha Lankford Secretary

trisha.lankford@henry.kyschools.us


We meet on the first Thursday of each month at 4 pm.  Agendas and minutes are linked below.  By-laws and policies are located in the front office at school for viewing.

Agenda Meeting Notes
October 2021  October Minutes
November 2021 November Minutes
December 2021 December Minutes
January 2022 January Minutes
February 2022 February Minutes
March 2022 March Minutes
April 2022 April Minutes
May 2022 May Minutes
June 2022 June Minutes