• Alert:

    Families First Coronavirus Response Act - information for employees HERE

Close alert
Open vision bar

KUNA represents

KUNA team

Both Austria and Venezuela were able to see their resolutions ranked high through committees and then passed during the summits, which is very difficult to accomplish. After completing these steps, their resolutions were then given to the Secretary General of KUNA for his approval. As a team, they were awarded Delegation of Excellence, which definitely speaks to their hard work, communication skills and heart.

KUNA team members include: Emily Wells, Jackson Marshall, Morgan Davis, Luke Lyons, Jerred Slone, Eden Richmond, Shayna Quickert, Rachel Prentice, Georgia Anderson, Kennedy Brown, Katie Smith, Sarah Abney, Justin Crawford, Carleigh Peyton, Michael Padgett and Morgan Brent.

Henry County Middle School social studies teacher Julie Bauscher and language arts teacher Megan Mattingly advise the group.

Back to School News      Print News Article