Open vision bar

School Board Appreciation


We appreciate our Board of Education members who work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure a quality education for our students. Thank you to Lori Abney, Danney Chisholm, Miranda Clubb, Steve Dent and Tony Whaley. We are grateful for your service to Henry County Public Schools!

Back to School News       Print